eyesabove_FAS_logo_blue.jpg

2021 Events in Workington
 

Girl with Arms Stretched Out

Reach Out

Saturday 14 May 2022
11am-4pm
Vulcan Park, Workington. 

logo_16_9_english_.width-1000.jpg

Beacon Lighting - Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Thursday 2 June 2022
9.15pm
Vulcan Park, Workington  

logo_16_9_english_.width-1000.jpg

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Tea Party

Saturday 4 June 2022
11am-4pm
Vulcan Park, Workington  

TDK_5435.JPG

Festival of Running

Sunday 14th August 2022
10am-4pm
Workington Leisure Centre 

Teddy Bear

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Tuesday 9th August 2022
12pm-2pm
Vulcan Park, Workington 

HarringtonWEB.jpg

Harrington Marina Day

Saturday 27th August 2022
10am-4pm
Harrington Marina, Workington 

Fireworks

Light up the Night (fireworks)

Sunday 6 November 2022
6pm
Derwent Park Stadium, Workington 

TKR361.JPG

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 13th November 2022

9.40am and 2pm

Harrington & Workington

Circles

Lantern Workshop

Saturday 19th November 2022
1pm-4pm
Workington Town Council Community Centre, Princess Street, Workington 

Xmas Lights-3951.jpg

Christmas Festival

Saturday 26th November 2022 
11am-5pm (light switch on at 5pm)
Workington Town Centre